Compare
Propozit vs Proposify: an honest comparison
Proposify is an established proposal tool for sales teams, with e-signature on all plans, document analytics, a shared content library and integrations with CRMs such as HubSpot and Pipedrive. Propozit is in early access: you can send branded slide decks with pricing your client can change, get them signed with a signed PDF, and see opens and read time per slide. Proposals start from engagement templates with your own standards, built in a few steps. Choose Proposify if you need the full workflow now; look at Propozit if pricing your client can play with and data stored in the EU matter most. Its AI features currently run on Anthropic in the US.
Propozit is in early access. Rows marked Coming soon are on the roadmap; In the live demo means you can try it on our homepage today.
Feature by feature
| Feature | Propozit | Proposify |
|---|---|---|
| Interactive pricing the client can change | Options, payment plans the client picks, deals and rules, with live totals, VAT per proposal and "save €X" nudges Available | Yes, interactive quoting: buyers choose optional fees or enter their own quantity Sourcefor Interactive pricing the client can change at Proposify (opens in a new tab) |
| Optional items and plan choices | Yes, tick boxes, plan choices and optional people, with live totals Available | Optional add-ons and quantities; choosing between plans or packages is not described Sourcefor Optional items and plan choices at Proposify (opens in a new tab) |
| Content fits the page automatically | Slides measure and fit any content length, no manual layout Available | Not stated on their website Sourcefor Content fits the page automatically at Proposify (opens in a new tab) |
| Mobile-friendly proposals | The deck becomes an easy scroll on a phone Available | Not stated on their website for reading; clients can approve documents from any device Sourcefor Mobile-friendly proposals at Proposify (opens in a new tab) |
| E-signature | Simple electronic signature with a signed PDF Available | Yes, on all plans, with an audit trail of views, edits, comments and signatures Sourcefor E-signature at Proposify (opens in a new tab) |
| Read tracking and analytics | Opens, and read time per slide once the client says OK Available | Yes: opens, total views and time spent per section, with email alerts Sourcefor Read tracking and analytics at Proposify (opens in a new tab) |
| Proposal templates | Eight engagement templates and your own standards, filled in a few steps or drafted by AI from your description, which you can then ask the AI to change, and five deck designs in your colours Available | Unlimited templates on all plans, plus a template library Sourcefor Proposal templates at Proposify (opens in a new tab) |
| Content library | One price list, plus cases, saved slides and clients with their own prices, for every proposal Available | Yes, a shared library of templates, images and case studies, from the Build plan Sourcefor Content library at Proposify (opens in a new tab) |
| CRM integrations | No Not planned | Salesforce, HubSpot and Pipedrive, among others; Salesforce is a paid add-on Sourcefor CRM integrations at Proposify (opens in a new tab) |
| API and webhooks | A REST API and signed webhooks on every plan Available | API access on the Grow and Scale plans; webhooks are not stated on their site Sourcefor API and webhooks at Proposify (opens in a new tab) |
| Payments in the proposal | Not through Propozit today. After signing, your client sees your bank details, a QR code and your pay link, and pays you by bank transfer or that link Not planned | Yes, through their Stripe integration Sourcefor Payments in the proposal at Proposify (opens in a new tab) |
| Data stored in the EU | Yes, Frankfurt (Supabase and AWS). The AI features run on Anthropic in the US for now Available | No. Their security page says all customer data is stored in Northern Virginia, USA Sourcefor Data stored in the EU at Proposify (opens in a new tab) |
| Starting price | Free during early access; planned paid plans from $15 a month (Solo), excl. VAT Available | Build: $35 per user/month billed annually ($49 billed monthly); 14-day free trial Sourcefor Starting price at Proposify (opens in a new tab) |
Pricing
Proposify's plans as published on their website.
Proposify Build
$35 per user/month
Billed annually ($420 per user/year); $49 per user/month billed monthly. 14-day free trial, no card.
Sourcefor the Build price at Proposify (opens in a new tab)Proposify Grow
$325/month
Billed annually ($3,900/year), 5 users included; extra users $780/year each.
Sourcefor the Grow price at Proposify (opens in a new tab)Proposify Scale
$1,066/month
Billed annually ($12,800/year), 10 users included; extra users $780/year each.
Sourcefor the Scale price at Proposify (opens in a new tab)
Propozit is free during early access; paid plans come later (planned: Solo $15, Team $39 and Agency $99 a month, excl. VAT). See Propozit's plans.
When Proposify is the better choice
- You want CRM integrations and a large library of ready-made templates today.
- Your team runs on Salesforce, HubSpot or Pipedrive and wants proposals linked to deals.
- You are a larger sales team that needs plans built around several users, such as Grow (5 users) or Scale (10 users).
Why teams choose Propozit
- Interactive pricing is the core of Propozit: options, plan choices, payment plans the client picks, deals and rules with live totals. You can use it in your own decks, or try it in the live demo.
- Slides measure and fit any content length, and the deck becomes an easy scroll on a phone (in accounts and the live demo).
- Your data is stored in the EU, in Frankfurt (Supabase and AWS), where Proposify stores customer data in the USA. The AI features currently run on Anthropic in the US.
- Before you send, a private preview link shows the deck as your client will see it, and Propozit checks for a missing project price, a team or length that does not match, and a mix of formal and informal address.
- Propozit is free during early access; paid plans come later (planned: Solo $15, Team $39 and Agency $99 a month, excl. VAT).
Questions
Can Propozit replace Proposify today?
Not yet for most teams. Propozit is in early access: you can send decks with interactive pricing, get them signed and see opens and read time, start from engagement templates with your own standards or a draft the proposal AI writes from your description, which you can then ask the AI to change, and offer payment plans the client picks; there are no payments or CRM integrations. If you need those today, Proposify has them.
Where is my data stored?
Propozit stores data in the EU, in Frankfurt (Supabase and AWS); its AI features currently run on Anthropic in the US. Proposify's security page says all customer data is stored in Northern Virginia, USA.
How do the prices compare?
Proposify's Build plan is $35 per user/month billed annually, or $49 billed monthly, with a 14-day free trial. Propozit is free during early access; paid plans come later (planned: Solo $15, Team $39 and Agency $99 a month, excl. VAT).
Can I bring my Proposify proposals to Propozit?
Old proposals aren't imported. Setup from your website suggests your brand, services, cases and team from your site, for you to check before anything is saved.
Related
Proposals your clients actually say yes to
Propozit is free to start, with no card needed. Create your account today and see the plans on the pricing page.